Tina, Dubai

Tina
from
$150 per night

$150

Nightclubs & Parties
High end/Exclusive: After-hours: Underground: Mainstream/Casual: LGBT/Alternative:
Other
Live music: Bars: Restaurants:

Basic info

  • Name: Tina
  • Age: 32
  • Gender: Female
  • Member since: 02/24/15
  • City: Dubai
  • Languages: Danish, English, French
  • Usual availability: Between 18:00 & 22:30
  • Music: Chill-out, Electro, Funk, Hip Hop, Lounge, Pop, R&B

A night out with me

I am organized, punctual and resourceful. I know the good places to party if you like hip hop, r'n'b and Top 40 kind of music. I also know the good places to eat and the cool pre-drinking spots.
This is Dubai so the only way is high end, but don't get it wrong, it will never be stiff or pretentious, just a good time.
My prime times are the weekend, day and night but things also get interesting on Tuesdays and Saturdays.
If you know, you know... :-)

About me

I am a fun-loving person, outgoing and always up for trying new things.
A typical weekend involves chilling at the beach or the pool, enjoying time with friends (we eat out a lot, and usually end up being the loudest table in the restaurant because we laugh so much) and catch up on some much needed sleep (after a night out .
I love sports - doing not watching - my latest craze is Spartan races, they'll buff you up and make you feel like superhero at the finish line.
I work in a telecom company by day and I love it, no two weeks are the same.
Key things in my life: music and wine, good food, close friends and a good dose of sunshine.

Reviews

Tina doesn't have any reviews yet.