Lysberth, Amsterdam

2 user ratings
€120 per night


Nightclubs & Parties
High end/Exclusive: After-hours: Underground: Mainstream/Casual: LGBT/Alternative:
Live music: Bars: Restaurants:

Basic info

  • Name: Lysberth
  • Age: 36
  • Gender: Female
  • Member since: 04/06/15
  • City: Amsterdam
  • Languages: Dutch, English, German
  • Usual availability: Between 20:00 & 06:00
  • Music: Deep House, Electro, Hardcore, House, Lounge, Progressive House, Tech House, Techno

A night out with me

A night out with me means you will visit local bars & restaurants. I can make arrangements pretty much for all styles. Also I am more than happy to show you the great nightlife of Amsterdam! I know a lot of places, whether it is mainstream or more underground. If you are a techno lover then I am even more your woman! I love techno & house so I can show you some great places.

About me

I am outgoing, fun and easy to hang out with. I have been living in Amsterdam for over five years so I know the city quite well. In addition to going out for dinner & drinks and partying I am a self-owned Personal Trainer specialized in strength & conditioning and I love Crossfit. As I am an entrepreneur I am flexible with working hours which allows me to do this too. Also, I love showing people what Amsterdam is really about!


Ricardo Ricardo
Nov 15 2015

You wanna know what's up in Amsterdam?! Lys it's what's up in Amsterdam!!! Look no further if you want to experience real local life, she knows great spots for dinner, for drinks and if you're up to it, also where the party is going on!!!
Loved the fact that she is a techno head like me, sooo, in summary, if you wanna expirience real Amsterdam local life, Lys is your gal!!!