Matt, London

1 user rating
£90 per night


Nightclubs & Parties
High end/Exclusive: After-hours: Underground: Mainstream/Casual: LGBT/Alternative:
Live music: Bars: Restaurants:

Basic info

  • Name: Matt
  • Age: 33
  • Gender: Male
  • Member since: 05/18/15
  • City: London
  • Languages: English
  • Usual availability: Between 17:00 & 02:00
  • Music: Chill-out, Electro, Metal, Pop, Punk, Rock, Rock & Roll, Ska, Soul, Techno

A night out with me

I enjoy nights that begin with Tequila, but I adjust to my environment and company. My knowledge of London bars and nightlife is extensive, but if there's a King of Soho dives then that's me! I'm the guy that'll introduce some pretty daring games which'll leave the majority of the group in tears (happy tears) and maybe one or two cringing! From me you can expect fairly good chat, although I'm partial to a bit of a sarcasm - but just as keen to receive abuse from my new pals!

About me

When I'm not partying outside of work, I am often partying during work! I'm no rebel - but as an agency account manager in the media industry I am paid to wine and dine my clients on a weekly basis. This tends to be in the form of boozy lunches in London's top restaurants. This makes me sound like a COMPLETE arrogant douchebag, but I promise you that's far from me. I just enjoy the freedom of my job and meeting new people, sobeit over a few beers! Aside from my job, I am in the process of creating my very own startup - so that's really exciting. I'm keen on sports and crazy about music, so if I'm not at Stamford Bridge on saturday afternoon then I'm at a gig in Camden or at home playing some tunes in the garden.


#<AdminRe... Samantha
May 22 2016

Read about Zoola Fix back home in Australia and decided to give it a try on my next trip...I couldn't have been happier with our night out! Will definitely be using again in other cities.