Melissa, New York

2 user ratings
5.0
Melissa
from
$300 per night

$300

Nightclubs & Parties
High end/Exclusive: After-hours: Underground: Mainstream/Casual: LGBT/Alternative:
Other
Live music: Bars: Restaurants:

Basic info

  • Name: Melissa
  • Age: 37
  • Gender: Female
  • Member since: 08/01/15
  • City: New York
  • Languages: English
  • Usual availability: Between 09:00 & 04:00
  • Music: Hip Hop, House, Progressive House, R&B, Vocal House

A night out with me

Prior to moving to NYC 5 years ago, I lived in Las Vegas for 4 years working in nightlife so I know a lot of people. A night out with me in the city will make you feel like a local! No lines, no waiting at doors, the best tables, the best spots! I love the posh Manhattan scene. I go to the places where you what to be & be seen. I can also get tables at the most coveted restaurants. If you're looking for the true "celebrity" NY experience that you read about or see on TV, I'm your girl. Only the best when you roll with me!

About me

I work as a personal stylist for a custom menswear company styling anyone from Wall Street to athletes. I am also an actress & I love going to Broadway shows. And I'm a total foodie! I enjoy going to dinner & trying new spots.

Reviews

William William
Nov 25 2015

Melissa made sure we received rock star treatment all night long and bagged the best table in the club. She was very professional but also a blast to party with. Better still, she seemed to know everyone in the club so was a great wingwoman! Thanks for giving Chris and I a night we'll never forget. Highly recommended.