Andrea, New York

$110 per night


Nightclubs & Parties
High end/Exclusive: After-hours: Underground: Mainstream/Casual: LGBT/Alternative:
Live music: Bars: Restaurants:

Basic info

  • Name: Andrea
  • Age: 27
  • Gender: Female
  • Member since: 01/06/15
  • City: New York
  • Languages: English, German, Spanish
  • Usual availability: Between 18:00 & 10:00
  • Music: Acid House, Bass, Bassline, Breakbeat, Dancehall, Deep House, Disco, Drum & Bass, Dub, Dubstep, Electro, Electro House, Electronica, Funky House, Future Garage, Garage, Glitch, Hi-NRG, Hip Hop, House, Jungle, Minimal Techno, Progressive House, R&B, Rock, Tech House, Techno, Trance, Trap, Trip Hop, UK Garage, Vocal House

A night out with me

My nights usually start at a friend's house or rooftop drinking and partaking in general tomfoolery. I'm big into the electronic scene so I tend to either end up backstage at a megaclub with someone like Benny Benassi or fucking around at an underground or burner party. Big DJs are always in town so if you want to see them for free/minimal payment (and most likely be in the VIP/green room), I'm your girl. Although I'm not a big fan of the crowd at more upscale places, they are fun sometimes and we can def get the hook up if needed. A few of my closest friends are gay so if that's the kind of party/club you want to check out we got you. I'm a big fan of keeping the party going all night so be prepared to dance till sunrise! More than once a friend has visited me from out of town and claimed that they had the craziest nights of their lives partying with me, so get ready for that.

About me

I'm Spanish-American and what I like to call a fake military brat as I've moved around a lot and traveled my whole life just for the heck of it. I'm spontaneous and fun, always ready for whatever the night throws at me. I've been here for 4 years and somehow consistently end up meeting people that have the hook-up and guest lists to my favorite places, so I haven't really paid to go to a show in years. I have a degree in computer science and work remotely. I enjoy drawing, video games, and some hooping in my free time. I go out an average of 3 times a week and I'm known as a bit of a party enabler, meaning if you planned to go home at 2am you definitely won't. The beauty of NYC is that there's ALWAYS something going on! Let's get some (a lot of) drinks and see where the night takes us.


Andrea doesn't have any reviews yet.